Redeemer's Picture Directory

Go to Instant Church Directory.  Use your email address as a username and set or reset your password. You will be emailed a link.  Use the link from that email to access the directory for the first time.  Once you are in the directory, you will be able to see the link and password for the printable (pdf) version.  We can no longer email the information for the printable version because of security issues. One can only set up a password if one's email is in the directory.  

Our Senior Pastor

Pastor Sandy Kessinger is Redeemer’s Senior Pastor and has served Redeemer since January of 2012.  She concentrates her energy on worship, the study of Scripture, and visiting the friends and members of the congregation.  She also lives out her call by participating in the wider church and by serving our community.  Pastor Kessinger approaches her ministry and her personal life based on five core statements in the affirmation of baptism rite: To live among God's people, to hear His Word and share in His supper, to proclaim the good news of God in Christ through word and deed, to serve all people following the example of Jesus Christ, and to strive for justice and peace in all the earth. Pastor Kessinger attended Augustana College, Duquesne University and Trinity Lutheran Seminary. She is an avid runner and enjoys spending time with her family.  She has three grown children:  one lives in the area, one lives in Texas, and one lives in Massachusetts. She is blessed with six grandchildren. 

Our Council


    Council  President

  • nate paukovits

    Council Vice President

  • Chris Hernadi

    Council Secretary

  • edward regan

    Council Treasurer

  • other members of council

    Lee Cronin

    Sabine Detweiler

    Megan Kratz

    Lena Martikainen

    Karen Miller

    Gene Morrow

    Tyler Posey

    and a Youth Representative

  • Members of the endowment committee

    Tammie Koenig, Chair

    Joan Durman

    David Broderdorf

    Gene Morrow

    Mary O'Brien

  • voting members for synod assembly

    Harold Hofstad

    Ellen Kennedy

    Josh Magnuson

    Nate Paukovits

Our Staff